WildAmmo.com - Funny pictures and awesome galleries! http://wildammo.com Funny pictures and awesome galleries! Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:16:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 35 Cats That Have Shown Mastery Of The Ancient Art Of the Ninjashttp://wildammo.com/2015/01/31/cats-that-have-shown-mastery-of-the-ancient-art-of-the-ninjas/ http://wildammo.com/2015/01/31/cats-that-have-shown-mastery-of-the-ancient-art-of-the-ninjas/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:15:04 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31849 http://wildammo.com/2015/01/31/cats-that-have-shown-mastery-of-the-ancient-art-of-the-ninjas/feed/ 0 35 Examples Of Cat Logic We Humans May Never Understandhttp://wildammo.com/2015/01/26/35-examples-of-cat-logic-we-humans-may-never-understand/ http://wildammo.com/2015/01/26/35-examples-of-cat-logic-we-humans-may-never-understand/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:59:46 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31811 http://wildammo.com/2015/01/26/35-examples-of-cat-logic-we-humans-may-never-understand/feed/ 0 34 Bar Signs Too Clever To Resisthttp://wildammo.com/2015/01/26/34-bar-signs-too-clever-to-resist/ http://wildammo.com/2015/01/26/34-bar-signs-too-clever-to-resist/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:37:02 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31774 http://wildammo.com/2015/01/26/34-bar-signs-too-clever-to-resist/feed/ 0 24 Most Clever Ways To Tell Everybody You’re Pregnanthttp://wildammo.com/2015/01/22/24-most-clever-ways-to-tell-everybody-youre-pregnant/ http://wildammo.com/2015/01/22/24-most-clever-ways-to-tell-everybody-youre-pregnant/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 04:27:24 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31748 http://wildammo.com/2015/01/22/24-most-clever-ways-to-tell-everybody-youre-pregnant/feed/ 0 28 Cartoonists Pay Tribute To The Victims Of The Charlie Hebdo Shootinghttp://wildammo.com/2015/01/21/28-cartoonists-pay-tribute-to-the-victims-of-the-charlie-hebdo-shooting/ http://wildammo.com/2015/01/21/28-cartoonists-pay-tribute-to-the-victims-of-the-charlie-hebdo-shooting/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 04:40:06 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31718 http://wildammo.com/2015/01/21/28-cartoonists-pay-tribute-to-the-victims-of-the-charlie-hebdo-shooting/feed/ 0 21 Brands’ Logo From When They First Started. I Would’ve Never Imagined These!http://wildammo.com/2015/01/21/21-brands-logo-from-when-they-first-started-i-wouldve-never-imagined-these/ http://wildammo.com/2015/01/21/21-brands-logo-from-when-they-first-started-i-wouldve-never-imagined-these/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 04:25:18 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31695 http://wildammo.com/2015/01/21/21-brands-logo-from-when-they-first-started-i-wouldve-never-imagined-these/feed/ 0 40 Powerful Social Issue Ads That’ll Make You Stop And Thinkhttp://wildammo.com/2015/01/15/40-powerful-social-issue-ads-thatll-make-you-stop-and-think/ http://wildammo.com/2015/01/15/40-powerful-social-issue-ads-thatll-make-you-stop-and-think/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 04:02:54 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31639 http://wildammo.com/2015/01/15/40-powerful-social-issue-ads-thatll-make-you-stop-and-think/feed/ 0 13 Clever Mickey Mouse Sightings In Disney Movies. Can You Find Them?http://wildammo.com/2015/01/13/13-clever-mickey-mouse-sightings-in-disney-movies-can-you-find-them/ http://wildammo.com/2015/01/13/13-clever-mickey-mouse-sightings-in-disney-movies-can-you-find-them/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 04:31:43 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31606 http://wildammo.com/2015/01/13/13-clever-mickey-mouse-sightings-in-disney-movies-can-you-find-them/feed/ 0 9 Glorious GIFs Of Sprouting Shroomshttp://wildammo.com/2015/01/13/9-glorious-gifs-of-sprouting-shrooms/ http://wildammo.com/2015/01/13/9-glorious-gifs-of-sprouting-shrooms/#comments Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:05:25 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31591 http://wildammo.com/2015/01/13/9-glorious-gifs-of-sprouting-shrooms/feed/ 0 13 Iconic Weapons Cut In Half For Your Viewing Pleasurehttp://wildammo.com/2015/01/07/13-iconic-weapons-cut-in-half-for-your-viewing-pleasure/ http://wildammo.com/2015/01/07/13-iconic-weapons-cut-in-half-for-your-viewing-pleasure/#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 07:27:04 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31552 http://wildammo.com/2015/01/07/13-iconic-weapons-cut-in-half-for-your-viewing-pleasure/feed/ 0 24 People Starting Their New Year’s Celebrations Early. Happy 2015!http://wildammo.com/2014/12/31/24-people-starting-their-new-years-celebrations-early-happy-2015/ http://wildammo.com/2014/12/31/24-people-starting-their-new-years-celebrations-early-happy-2015/#comments Thu, 01 Jan 2015 04:21:52 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31453 http://wildammo.com/2014/12/31/24-people-starting-their-new-years-celebrations-early-happy-2015/feed/ 0 18 Worst Movie Title Translation Of All Timehttp://wildammo.com/2014/12/30/18-worst-movie-title-translation-of-all-time/ http://wildammo.com/2014/12/30/18-worst-movie-title-translation-of-all-time/#comments Wed, 31 Dec 2014 02:32:20 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31375 http://wildammo.com/2014/12/30/18-worst-movie-title-translation-of-all-time/feed/ 0 30 Things That Shouldn’t Matter But Still Send You Into Ragehttp://wildammo.com/2014/12/30/30-things-that-shouldnt-matter-but-still-send-you-into-rage/ http://wildammo.com/2014/12/30/30-things-that-shouldnt-matter-but-still-send-you-into-rage/#comments Wed, 31 Dec 2014 02:31:16 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31416 http://wildammo.com/2014/12/30/30-things-that-shouldnt-matter-but-still-send-you-into-rage/feed/ 1 35 Terrifying Santas You Should Never Let You Kid Nearhttp://wildammo.com/2014/12/23/35-terrifying-santas-you-should-never-let-you-kid-near/ http://wildammo.com/2014/12/23/35-terrifying-santas-you-should-never-let-you-kid-near/#comments Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:42:45 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31288 http://wildammo.com/2014/12/23/35-terrifying-santas-you-should-never-let-you-kid-near/feed/ 0 31 Images That Honestly Capture Life As A College Studenthttp://wildammo.com/2014/12/16/31-images-that-honestly-capture-life-as-a-college-student/ http://wildammo.com/2014/12/16/31-images-that-honestly-capture-life-as-a-college-student/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 06:43:56 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31101 http://wildammo.com/2014/12/16/31-images-that-honestly-capture-life-as-a-college-student/feed/ 2 19 People Who Think Feminism Is For Conquering Menhttp://wildammo.com/2014/12/16/19-people-who-think-feminism-is-for-conquering-men/ http://wildammo.com/2014/12/16/19-people-who-think-feminism-is-for-conquering-men/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 06:43:04 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31134 http://wildammo.com/2014/12/16/19-people-who-think-feminism-is-for-conquering-men/feed/ 5 25 Top Selling Music Artists of All Timehttp://wildammo.com/2014/12/16/25-top-selling-music-artists-of-all-time/ http://wildammo.com/2014/12/16/25-top-selling-music-artists-of-all-time/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 06:42:24 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=31156 http://wildammo.com/2014/12/16/25-top-selling-music-artists-of-all-time/feed/ 9 18 Movie Scenes Superimposed Into Real Life Situationshttp://wildammo.com/2014/12/12/18-movie-scenes-superimposed-into-real-life-situations/ http://wildammo.com/2014/12/12/18-movie-scenes-superimposed-into-real-life-situations/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 07:41:57 +0000 http://wildammo.com/?p=30992 http://wildammo.com/2014/12/12/18-movie-scenes-superimposed-into-real-life-situations/feed/ 0